Bestyrelsesformand
Dennis Lyhne
Email: formand@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Lyhnesilden@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Kasserer
Anders Bisgaard
kasserer@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Læs mere
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anja Kalkerup
61781887
Ajkalkerup@gmail.com
Læs mere
Dennis Lyhne
Email: formand@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Lyhnesilden@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Mireille Rasmussen
Læs mere
Sandra Holm
Læs mere
Troels Amdi
26853642
Troels@amdinet.dk
Læs mere
Instruktør
Anders Krogh
Læs mere
Anne Marie Geisler Andersen
Læs mere
Betina Botteleth
betinabotteleth@gmail.com
Læs mere
Bianca Rasmussen
61517332
bianca0705@icloud.com
Læs mere
Dennis Lyhne
Email: formand@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Lyhnesilden@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Emma Dakin Strandby
Læs mere
Inger marie Christensen
Læs mere
Josefine Frilund petersen
61715889
Josefine8929@gmail.com
Læs mere
Lise Thimsen
Læs mere
Lærke lund Strømgart
Læs mere
Matilde Helbo Johansen
Læs mere
Pernille Rossen Hartmann
Læs mere
Sandie Gadgaard Tønning
28607389
sandie@natursiden.dk
Læs mere
Sandra Holm
Læs mere
Sannie Cramer Petersen
26360359
Sannie.cramer@gmail.com
Læs mere
Søren Schau Kristensen
21260030
Sorensmed@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Hjælpeinstruktør
Halla Hansen
Hallazarita@gmail.com
Læs mere
Jeanette Hansen
25341441
Jeanettehansen@outlook.com
Læs mere
Johanna Kalkerup
61791887
Ajkalkerup@gmail.com
Læs mere
Makia Stig Mackenhauer
20939666
Linette@mackenhauer.com
Læs mere
Mikkel Riis Olsen
60865603
Mikkelro@outlook.dk
Læs mere
Silje Karkov
22285820
Bine.bang.schmidt@gmail.com
Læs mere
Sonja Skovgaard
Læs mere
Minihjælper
Annevictoria Schmidt
41168016
Stejlbjerg@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Nathalie Joy Lykke Kuntz
30138709
klaver87@gmail.com
Læs mere
Silje Karkov
22285820
Bine.bang.schmidt@gmail.com
Læs mere
Vigga Krøijer
30525292
Rasmus_kroijer@hotmail.com
Læs mere

NYHEDER

KOMMENDE EVENTS