Bestyrelsesformand
Dennis Lyhne
Email: formand@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Lyhnesilden@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Kasserer
Anders Bisgaard
kasserer@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Læs mere
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anja Kalkerup
61781887
Ajkalkerup@gmail.com
Læs mere
Dennis Lyhne
Email: formand@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Lyhnesilden@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Diana Nielsen
Læs mere
Mireille Rasmussen
Læs mere
Sandra Holm
Læs mere
Troels Amdi
26853642
Troels@amdinet.dk
Læs mere
Instruktør
Anders Krogh
Læs mere
Anne Marie Geisler Andersen
Læs mere
Betina Botteleth
betinabotteleth@gmail.com
Læs mere
Bianca Rasmussen
bianca0705@icloud.com
Læs mere
Chasmin Lyngsøe
Læs mere
Dennis Lyhne
Email: formand@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Lyhnesilden@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Diana Nielsen
Læs mere
Emma Dakin Strandby
60774001
emmastrandby@icloud.com
Læs mere
Frederikke Rasmussen
Læs mere
Ida Dakin Strandby
Læs mere
Inger marie Christensen
Læs mere
Josefine Frilund petersen
61715889
Josefine8929@gmail.com
Læs mere
Josefine Matthisen

Træner


Læs mere
Julie Sørensen
Læs mere
Knud Karkov
Læs mere
Lise Thimsen
Læs mere
Lærke lund Strømgart
Læs mere
Matilde Helbo Johansen
Læs mere
Pernille Rossen Hartmann
Læs mere
Sandie Gadgaard Tønning
28607389
sandie@natursiden.dk
Læs mere
Sandra Holm
Læs mere
Sannie Cramer Petersen
26360359
Sannie.cramer@gmail.com
Læs mere
Søren Schau Kristensen
21260030
Sorensmed@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Søren Skeem Herold
Læs mere
Hjælpeinstruktør
Frederikke Rasmussen
Læs mere
Halla Hansen
Hallazarita@gmail.com
Læs mere
Jeanette Hansen
25341441
Jeanettehansen@outlook.com
Læs mere
Johanna Kalkerup
61791887
Ajkalkerup@gmail.com
Læs mere
Julie Sørensen
Læs mere
Lærke Hartmann
Læs mere
Makia Stig Mackenhauer
20939666
Linette@mackenhauer.com
Læs mere
Mikkel Riis Olsen
60865603
Mikkelro@outlook.dk
Læs mere
Silje Karkov
22285820
Bine.bang.schmidt@gmail.com
Læs mere
Sonja Skovgaard
Læs mere
Minihjælper
Annevictoria Schmidt
41168016
Stejlbjerg@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Nathalie Joy Lykke Kuntz
30138709
klaver87@gmail.com
Læs mere
Silje Karkov
22285820
Bine.bang.schmidt@gmail.com
Læs mere
Vigga Krøijer
30525292
Rasmus_kroijer@hotmail.com
Læs mere

NYHEDER

KOMMENDE EVENTS